Quiet single man & cat seek flat with garden

Wanted:
1 bed property to rent
Total budget:
£900 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
12 months

Looking for a studio or 1 bed flat with reasonable amount of space and small private outside space such as garden or yard. I have a cat but she only goes outside with me, never on her own. I; m a quiet homely person, very clean and tidy, respectful and a reliable tenant

Contact the advertiser

Photograph of Paul Paul
last active: 3 days ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Barnet
  • Beckenham
  • Brentford
  • Bromley
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • East Molesey
  • Edgware
  • Edmonton
  • Enfield
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenford
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Harrow
  • Morden
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Northolt
  • Orpington
  • Purley
  • Richmond
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Surbiton
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Wimbledon


Amenities required

  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
52
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Male


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading