Couple for a Private Studio (No Flatshares)

1 bed property to rent
Group details:
1 Female, 1 Male
Total budget:
£900 pcm

Hey, we are a friendly couple looking for a Studio in London within reasonable bus commute to London Victoria (1hr max).

We are looking for a self contained studio with our own private bathroom and private kitchen with washing machine and oven + hob included. Please NO FLATSHARES OR SHARED KITCHEN/BATHROOM.

We are very responsible, self reliant and hardworking.

It would be an absolute pleasure to provide regular full cleaning aswell as general chores, to maintain a lovely place.

Please feel free to send me a message whether it's an offer for a studio or any questions.

We look forward to hearing from you!

PLEASE NO TIMEWASTERS! We are available for immediate move in.

Contact the advertiser

Photograph of Adam Adam
last active: 1 week ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.

Looking in...

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Dulwich
  • Finchley
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Richmond
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Upminster
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • washing machine

About us

28 to 29
Any pets?
1 Female, 1 Male

To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading