Pet Friendly property wanted for young professiona

Wanted:
1 bed property to rent
Group details:
1 Female, 1 Male
Total budget:
£1,200 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
18 months

My partner and I are looking for a 1 bedroom flat or spacious studio.
We own 1 small chihuahua and 2 cats, therefore our priority is to find a pet friendly property. Ideally within 1 hour commute from SE1, which is where my workplace is located. I am in full time employment as Assistant Manager for Sanctuary Students Accommodations. My partner is a mature Masters student and freelance video editor.

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Brixton
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Docklands
  • Dulwich
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River


Amenities required

About us

Ages
30 to 32
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
-
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading