I am happy to rent your apartment!

1 bed property to rent
Buddy Ups* welcome?
Total budget:
£1,200 pcm
Min term:
6 months

* interested in meeting others to form larger group

Hi friends!
My name is Iryna, I'm 32. I'm from Ukraine, I've been living in London for 2 years, all documents are official and I can present them if necessary.
I work in the center near Westminster, so I am looking for accommodation near this location. I work at my beloved job as a nail technologist, and I also train young specialists. In addition to work, I study business and tourism at the university. So I am completely busy 24/7.
I like reading books, walking in nature, traveling and attending interesting events. Hardworking, calm, non-confrontational, I will always come to the road and support. I am looking for a furnished or partially furnished studio for rent, where I can relax in comfort and silence. I maintain cleanliness and order, do not hold loud parties, friendly communication with neighbors.
Always pay the rent on time, I compromise on the details, I can negotiate with the landlord who really wants to find a person who will take care of his property.
Thanks to everyone who visited my page!
All the best!

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.

Looking in...

  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

About me

Any pets?
travelling, cooking, reading, art, walking, cinema, nature, relaxing, business, cleaning, events, beauty, parks, teaching, tourism

To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading