Looking for a Studio or 1 bed Flat or flat share

Wanted:
1 bed property to rent
Total budget:
£1,400 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
4 months

Hi
Thanks for reading my add. My name is Jade and I am currently looking to move back to London specifically the Borough of Chelsea and Kensington only (Zone 1)
I am a business psychologist and professional person, I sometimes work from home and other times I am out working. I enjoy researching and spend a lot of time in solace whilst completing my doctorate in occupational psychology.
I am honest, reliable, clean and tidy. I enjoy socialising but I also like my own quiet time too, I would describe myself as easy going but I can’t live in a messy house.
I have a miniature poodle Eva who is very friendly loves other dogs and people, her fur is hypoallergenic and she does not cast.

Contact the advertiser

Last active: 8 hours ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Zone 1


Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
31
Smoker?
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Interests
travelling, socialising, films, food, walking, yoga, fitness, wine, nature, science, eating, health, psychology, networking, self-development
Gender
Female


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading