Looking for a 2 bed flat- not to share-

Wanted:
2 bed property to rent
Group details:
3 Females
Total budget:
£1,300 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
24 months

I am a full time British airways and Iberia employee looking for a
2/3 bedroom flat to rent long term.. I have two daughters aged 7&13. I have the last six years references from my previous landlords (2). I have never missed or was late paying my rent.

I am ready to pay a deposit and full month rent upfront. We are a clean, respectful family. We used to live in the area before moving to Wales. Ready to move from mid October or before if we find the right property.

King regards,
Lidia

Contact the advertiser

Photograph of Lidia Lidia
last active: 6 days ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Feltham
  • Finchley
  • Greenford
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kingston Upon Thames
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Pinner
  • Richmond
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Twickenham
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River


Amenities required

  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garage
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony

About us

Ages
18 to 36
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Gender
3 Females


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading