2 bed flat/house wanted

  • Ad ref# 16552902
  • 400 days old
2 bed property to rent
Group details:
1 Female, 1 Male
Total budget:
£530 pw
Min term:
12 months

Hi, me and my partner are currently looking for a 2 bed we can call home!
We are young professionals looking to live in a lively part of London where we can easily commute to work and enjoy the parks, pubs and other facilities around us. We are looking for a long term tenancy starting at the end of January, but would be happy with an early Feb start. Please get in touch if you think your property would suit us.

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.

Looking in...

  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room

About us

25 to 26
Any pets?
1 Female, 1 Male

To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading