Student looking for flatmates/room

Wanted:
2 bed property to rent
Group details:
2 Females
Buddy Ups* welcome?
Yes
Total budget:
£500 pcm
Available:
01 Sep 2022
Min term:
9 months
Max term:
12 months

* interested in meeting others to form larger group


Looking for a student/s who’d like to flatshare Starting End of July 2022 (ish)
I’m clean, tidy, sociable and up for nights together as a flat but also like my own space.
I’ll be starting my third year at napier and work part time too.

I’ve lived in a flat with others for 2 years so i’m used to sharing spaces and keeping things tidy and clean!

My budgets around £500 and would love somewhere central or near the meadows but am super flexible!

I love going for walks, music, the theatre, going for coffee or lunch and staying in/going out for drinks 🥂

Pop me a message here if you’re interested! :)

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Edinburgh


Amenities required

  • furnished room

About us

Ages
19 to 19
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Student
Interests
music, cooking, reading, walking, theatre, pubs, eating out, gigs, board games, festivals, coffee, museums, musicals, vegetarian, dinner parties
Gender
2 Females


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading