Professional couple and baby need a flat

Wanted:
2 bed property to rent
Group details:
1 Female, 2 Males
Total budget:
£1,800 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
6 months
Max term:
12 months

Hello! We are a married couple in our late 30s looking for a home for us and our new baby. Incidentally he is a terrific baby who rarely cries. We are both professionals and work in East London so looking in Bow, Barking, Stratford, South Woodford, Woodford, Roding Valley, Hainault, Newbury Park, Ilford, and Goodmayes.

We need an unfurnished property (we have our own furniture), 2-3 bedrooms, 1-2 bathrooms, and a longterm stay with a six-month break clause. The home needs to be close to an accessible station. We need to move by 23 Mar 2024 but can be flexible on this for the right property. Please contact us if you have a suitable property we could make our home.

zoom
Us on our honeymoon

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Barking
  • Bromley
  • Docklands
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Ilford
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • The East End
  • Woodford Green
  • Zone 2 - North of the River


Amenities required

  • washing machine

About us

Ages
38 to 39
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Gender
1 Female, 2 Males


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading