2-Bed Garden Flat Wanted-Professional Couple & Dog

Wanted:
2 bed property to rent
Group details:
1 Female, 1 Male
Total budget:
£2,000 pcm
Available:
01 Aug 2024
Min term:
12 months

My husband and I are looking for a 2-bed garden flat to rent. We are both professionals and respectful of our environment. We have 1 dog who is used to apartment living since a puppy. He is now 4 years old and well-trained.

We have been working abroad for the past 5 years and now permanently returning to London. We are interested in a long-term housing option, ideally furnished at a maximum budget of £2.000 per month. We return to London in July and ideally would like to secure a place before our return.

We are looking to make a house a home for the next few years. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please get in touch.

Thanks!
Louise

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Finchley
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Richmond
  • The South Bank
  • Twickenham
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River


Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace

About us

Ages
37 to 41
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male


To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading