Digital Nomad looking for lovely Flat for Winter

1 bed property to rent
Total budget:
£800 pcm
01 Nov 2021
Min term:
1 months

***Looking for a furnished
1 Bed Flat for the coming winter months***

Hi there

My name is Lana and I'm a digital nomad, full-time traveller and world explorer, originally from the magnificent city of Zurich. I've been living in different spots in the UK since 2017, moving between the Outer Hebrides, Orkney, Aviemore, London and Brighton and have been spending an equal amount of time abroad, too (Australia, Asia, South America). I work remotely for a Swiss start up and am 100% location independent.

For the coming winter months (approximately November 2021 to April/May 2022, dates are flexible) I am looking forward to renting a lovely, warm 1 bedroom apartment and am open to all the pretty places in the UK. Having a background in real estate management, I feel very passionate about beautiful properties. Stairs within the flat & slanted roofs, clean, modern & tasteful designs make my heart leap.

I consider myself to be a thoughtful, polite and respectful person. Rather quiet and occasionally humorous. You can usually find me near the ocean, sprawled on a rock or gazing at the moon.

Can't live without:
- Music
- A good laugh
- Singing
- Books
- Swiss Chocolate

Must haves:
- Reliable and fast Wifi (this is crucial for work)
- Washing machine
- Natural light
- Peaceful surroundings
- Warm & cosy atmosphere

Looking for:
- 1 Bedroom flat
- Ideally top floor, but this is not a must
- Preferably monthly rolling contract

No ground floor flats please.

Please do reach out, if you have a property and think I could potentially be a good match.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,

Lucky Bay (lucky me!), Australia

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.

Looking in...

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Andover
  • Bicester
  • Bournemouth
  • Bristol City Centre
  • Cambridge
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Chingford
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Cobham
  • Dover
  • Eastbourne
  • Edinburgh
  • Exeter
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Gullane
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Hove
  • Isle Of Harris
  • Isle Of Lewis
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Kingston Upon Thames
  • Musselburgh
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Newquay
  • North Berwick
  • Oxford
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Penzance
  • Richmond
  • Rye
  • Shoreham-By-Sea
  • Southwold
  • St Ives
  • The South Bank
  • Torquay
  • Totnes
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • York
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • washing machine

About me

Any pets?
music, travelling, reading, films, cinema, dancing, meditation, singing, laughing, tea, mindfulness, magic

To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading